Home
Tell Your Story
Newest Stories
Rate The Stories
Top Rated Stories
VerizaRape Store

VerizonPathetic.com
Site Map

RSS Follow us on Twitter!
Receive updates via Email...
Enter your Email Address:

 

This Entry is Rated:
7.8
with 4 votes!


03/27/07 | 15:36PM
Here they are, some of the top let them know how you feel.

Ivan.g.seidenberg@verizon.com,StrigDe@HQ.verizonwireless.com,
john.p.hoey@verizon.com, daniel.d.zapata@verizon.com, clifford.p.lee@verizon.com, richard.j.young@verizon.com, john.r.vincenzo@verizon.com, harry.j.mitchell@verizon.com, sandra.u.arnette@verizon.com, sharon.b.shaffer@verizon.com, lee.j.gierczynski@verizon.com, ellsworth.edwards@verizon.com, william.kula@verizon.com, kevin.laverty@verizon.com, bob.elek@verizon.com, jon.davies@verizon.com, ann.nishida@verizon.com, john.j.bonomo@verizon.com, maureen.e.flanagan@verizon.com, lawrence.d.plumb@verizon.com, robert.a.varettoni@verizon.com, sharon.cohen-hagar@verizon.com, gwen.sparks@verizon.com, ivette.a.mendez@verizon.com, james.albert.smith@verizon.com, catherine.hogan.lewis@verizon.com, creap@verizon.com, bobbi.henson@verizon.com, mark.a.marchand@verizon.com, mary.stein@verizon.com, dana.b.russell@verizon.com, glenn@hisside.com

* Corporate: Ivan G. Seidenberg, Pres & CEO, Verizon Commuinications Inc., 1095 Ave of the Americas, New York, NY 10036-6797 212.395.2121, fax 212.869.3265, toll free 800.621.9900, www.verizon.com
* California - Jon Davies, Manager, Media Relations, 805.372.6969
* Delaware - Ells Edwards, Manager, Media Relations, 302.576.5340
* District of Columbia - Sandy Arnette, Manager, Media Relations, 410.393.7109
* Florida - Bob Elek, Manager, Media Relations, 813.483.2541
* Hawaii - Ann Nishida, Manager, Media Relations, 808.546.1888
* Idaho - Kevin Laverty, Manager, Media Relations, 425.261.5855
* Illinois - Bill Kula, Director, Western Bureau, 972.718.6924
* Indiana - Bill Kula, Director, Western Bureau, 972.718.6924
* Maryland - Sandy Arnette, Manager, Media Relations, 410.393.7109
* Michigan - Bill Kula, Director, Western Bureau, 972.718.6924
* Mid-Atlantic region. - Harry Mitchell, Director, Mid-Atlantic Bureau, 304.344.7562
* Nevada - Jon Davies, Manager, Media Relations, 805.372.6969
* New England - John Vincenzo, Senior Specialist, Media Relations, 617.743.4119
* New Jersey - Rich Young, Senior Specialist, Media Relations, 973.649.2279
* New York City and New York (downstate) - Dan Diaz, Senior Specialist, Media Relations, 212.395.7602
* New York (upstate) , Area Codes, New York Regulatory Issues - Cliff Lee, Manager, Media Relations, 518.396.1095
* North Carolina = Bob Elek, Manager, Media Relations, 813.483.2541
* Pennsylvania (Central and Eastern) - Sharon Shaffer, Manager, Media Relations, 215.963.6200
* Pennsylvania (Western) - Lee Gierczynski, Manager, Media Relations, 412.633.5574
* Ohio - Bill Kula, Director, Western Bureau, 972.718.6924
* Oregon - Kevin Laverty, Manager, Media Relations, 425.261.5855
* South Carolina - Bob Elek, Manager, Media Relations, 813.483.2541
* Texas - Bill Kula, Director, Western Bureau, 972.718.6924
* Washington - Kevin Laverty, Manager, Media Relations, 425.261.5855
* West Virginia - Lee Gierczynski, Manager, Media Relations, 412.633.5574
* Wisconsin - Bill Kula, Director, Western Bureau, 972.718.6924

- Verizon H8er ID: DAF5A7



Reply to this StoryTell Your Story


 


©2010 Hate Verizon? Help Stop VerizaRape! - Verizon Sucks!