Home
Tell Your Story
Newest Stories
Rate The Stories
Top Rated Stories
VerizaRape Store

VerizonPathetic.com
Site Map

RSS Follow us on Twitter!
Receive updates via Email...
Enter your Email Address:

 

This Entry is Rated:
9.9
with 7 votes!


04/08/09 | 23:34PM
Hate Verizon, Please call this number.

I am going through the arbitration process with Verizon. This is a private line to the corporate compliant department. I encourage all who have issues with Verizon and don't want to be put on hold to call or leave a message at this number.

1-800-483-1455 ext.7951 ask for Heidi

- Verizon H8er ID: 5118FB



Reply to this StoryTell Your Story


Replies
04/09/09 | 17:39PM
Hey it really works. This is a real number.

- Verizon H8er ID: 2FC947

04/10/09 | 16:54PM
Heide plan to work lots of overtime. And probably not get paid for it.

- Verizon H8er ID: 0D4401

08/01/09 | 21:14PM
hers the actual centres manager for business --
3 Angela Calaiezzi TBay Site Manager 807-766-3801 angela.calaiezzi@teleperformance.com

1 Michael Parrish Odessa L3 Supervisor 432-368-8692 michael_parrish@telvista.com
2 Richard Sheldon, Odessa Shift Manager 432-368-8608 richard_sheldon@telvista.com
3 Jim Dunn Odessa Site Manager 432-368-8605 jim_dunn@telvista.com

1 David Shell Palatka L3 Supervisor 386-326-5111 david.shell@prcnet.com
2 Willie Robinson Palatka Shift Manager 386-326-5106 Willie.robinson@prcnet.com
2 Rachael Hajosch Palatka Shift Manager 386-326-5108 rachael.hajosch@prcnet.com
3 Karen Wright Palatka Site Manager 386-326-5010 karen.wright@prcnet.com
1 Adam Stormer Durant Supervisor 580-916-4058 adam.stormer@prcnet.com
2 Jay Neal Durant Shift Manager 580-916-4042 william.neal@prcnet.com
3 Patty Benitez Durant Site Director 580-916-4003 patty.benitez@prcnet.com

- Verizon H8er ID: A29A79

04/04/12 | 19:06PM
614-452-6088 please call me

Anonymous - Verizon H8er ID: 196016


Reply to this StoryTell Your Story


 


©2010 Hate Verizon? Help Stop VerizaRape! - Verizon Sucks!